## RETURNING OFFICER SHAHEED BENAZIR BHUTTO UNIVERSITY

Ref: RO/17-7 Date: 24/03/17

## **NOTIFICATION**

Consequent upon submission of withdrawal application the following faculty members shall be considered as withdraw from his candidature for the upcoming election to the University Syndicate.

S.No	Name of Candidate	Department	Constituency
1	Dr. Muhammad Khurram	Pharmacy	Associate Professor
2	Dr. Nasir Mehmood Khan	Chemistry	Assistant Professor
3	Dr. Noor Rehman	Chemistry	Assistant Professor
4	Mr. Intikhab Ullah	Computer Science	Lecturer

(Ibrar Hussain) Returning Officer

- 1. Secretary to Vice Chancellor
- 2. PS to Registrar
- 3. All Heads of teaching/Admin Deptts/Units
- 4. Website Manager
- 5. General Notice Boards
- 6. Record file

(Ibrar Hussain) Returning Officer

## RETURNING OFFICER SHAHEED BENAZIR BHUTTO UNIVERSITY

Ref: RO/17-8 Date: 27/03/17

## LIST OF CONTESTED CANDIDATES

Election to the Syndicate for the period from <u>2017 to 2020</u> for the Constituency of **Lecturer** and **Assistant Professor**, the list of contested candidates are given below.

List of Contesting Candidates for Lecturer Constituency				
S.No	Name of Candidates	Designation of the Contesting Candidates		
1	Mr. Aatif Shah	Lecturer		
2	Mr. Khan Sher	Lecturer		
3	Dr. Shujaat Ahmad	Lecturer		
List of Contesting Candidates for Assistant Professor Constituency				
S.No	Name of Candidates	Designation of the Contesting Candidates		
1	Dr. Mian Shah Bacha	Assistant Professor		
2	Dr. Midrar Ullah	Assistant Professor		
3	Mr. Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Assistant Professor		
4	Mr. Shehzad Khan	Assistant Professor		

Place: QEC Office Dated: 27/3/2017

> (Ibrar Hussain) Returning Officer

- 1. Secretary to Vice Chancellor
- 2. PS to Registrar
- 3. All Heads of teaching/Admin Deptts/Units
- 4. Website Manager
- 5. General Notice Boards
- 6. Record file

(Ibrar Hussain) Returning Officer